Chief Editor: Ansar Mahmood Bhatti

Govt announces four holidays for Eidul Azha


ISLAMABAD (DNA) – The federal government has announced four holidays from August 12 to August 15 in connection with Eidul Azha.

A notification has been issued by the Ministry of Interior to all public and private departments pertaining to eid holidays.

Eidul Azha holidays have been given from August 12 to August 15, while August 17 would be the working day.




Comments are Closed